• 10PM ET | 7PM PT
    • fighter: Sonnen
      fighter: Silva
      light heavyweight main event
      Chael Sonnen
      28-15
      V
      S
      Wanderlei Silva
      35-12
    • fighter: Fedor
      fighter: Mitrione
      HEAVYWEIGHT MAIN EVENT
      FEDOR EMELIANENKO
      34-4-0
      V
      S
      MATT MITRIONE
      11-5-0
    • fighter: Lima
      fighter: Larkin
      WELTERWEIGHT WORLD TITLE
      DOUGLAS LIMA (C)
      28-6
      V
      S
      LORENZ LARKIN
      18-5
    • fighter: CHANDLER
      fighter: Silva
      LIGHTWEIGHT WORLD TITLE
      MICHAEL CHANDLER (C)
      16-3
      V
      S
      BRENT PRIMUS
      7-0
    • TBA placeholder
      TBA placeholder
      Lightweight Feature Event
      AARON PICO
      0-0-0
      V
      S
      Zach Freeman
      8-2-0
  • 8PM ET | 5PM PT
    • fighter: Sonnen
      fighter: Silva
      Light Heavyweight World Title
      Phil Davis (C)
      17–3-0
      V
      S
      Ryan Bader
      22–5-0
    • fighter: Fedor
      fighter: Mitrione
      Featherweight Feature Event
      James Gallagher
      6-0-0
      V
      S
      Chinzo Machida
      5-2-0
    • fighter: Lima
      fighter: Larkin
      Welterweight Feature Event
      Neiman Gracie
      5-0-0
      V
      S
      Dave Marfone
      5-2-0
    • fighter: Hardy
      fighter: Yauger
      Flyweight Feature Event
      Heather Hardy
      0-0-0
      V
      S
      Alice Yauger
      4-5-0

how to watch

Where to watch